This Week’s Updates

Hi Friends!

This week I’ve seen mixed results in my garden. Some veggies seem to be thriving well–the root vegetables look good, my cauliflower is exploding and my lettuce is dotting my beds with beautiful greens and reds.

My tomatoes haven’t grown much and my carrots are looking a bit sad. Some of my pepper plants are looking dormant too. Hoping the warm weather on Monday gives everything a boost!

How’s it looking in your garden?

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Rachel Benoit said,

    I picked up tomato plants from my dad last weekend, but they are not yet in the ground. Almost! I’ve got zucchini coming up, green onions, thyme and lavender. Is it hard to grow cauliflower? I’d like to try that one.

    • 2

      ghexperts said,

      Cauliflower has been easy so far. It’s come up quickly and seems to be doing well. I’ve had more luck with cauliflower than broccoli. Give it a shot!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

